• 0 Livres (books) - $0.00
    • Aucun produit dans le panier / No products in the cart

Laura E. Weymouth

Livres de l'auteur.rice / Author's book

A Rush of Wings

$16.99$23.99
Par / By Laura E. Weymouth

 

[FR] Pour les fans de Serpent & Dove et de A House of Salt and Sorrows, voici une fantaisie romantique ” transportante et magnifique ” (Chloe Gong, New York Times bestseller de These Violent Delights) sur une sorcière sans formation qui doit libérer son pouvoir pour libérer ses frères d’une terrible malédiction et sauver sa maison.

 

[EN] For fans of Serpent & Dove and A House of Salt and Sorrows comes a “transportive and beautiful” (Chloe Gong, New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights) romantic fantasy about an untrained witch who must unlock her power to free her brothers from a terrible curse and save her home.

 

Voir / View

A Consuming Fire

$17.99$24.99
Par / By Laura E. Weymouth

 

[FR] Uprooted rencontre The Grace Year dans ce roman fantastique d’amour et de vengeance pour jeunes adultes, qui suit une jeune fille qui jure de tuer un dieu après que sa sœur a été injustement tuée par sa main. Ce roman plaira aux lecteurs de Leigh Bardugo et de Holly Black (School Library Journal).

 

[EN] Uprooted meets The Grace Year in this dark young adult fantasy of love and vengeance following a girl who vows to kill a god after her sister is unjustly slain by his hand “that will appeal to readers of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black” (School Library Journal).

Voir / View
X