• 0 Livres (books) - $0.00
    • Aucun produit dans le panier / No products in the cart

Rebecca Ross

Livres de l'auteur.rice / Author's book

Sisters of Sword and Song

$21.99
Par / By
Par / By Rebecca Ross

 

[FR] Rebecca Ross, auteur acclamé de la duologie The Queen’s Rising, nous livre un nouveau roman fantastique palpitant sur les limites que deux sœurs sont prêtes à franchir l’une pour l’autre. Parfait pour les fans de Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep et Court of Fives.

 

[EN] Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.

Voir / View

A Fire Endless

$34.99
Par / By
Par/By Rebecca Ross

#2 Elements of Cadence

 

[FR] Dans l’époustouflante conclusion de la duologie Elements of Cadence, best-seller international n°1, qui a débuté avec A River Enchanted, A Fire Endless voit l’équilibre fragile entre le royaume des humains et celui des fées menacé par Bane, l’esprit du vent du nord, dont la défaite pourrait obliger Jack, Adaira, Torin et Sidra à payer le prix ultime.

 

[EN] In the stunning conclusion to the #1 internationally bestselling Elements of Cadence duology that began with A River Enchanted, A Fire Endless finds the tenuous balance between the human and faery realm threatened by Bane, the spirit of the North Wind, whose defeat may require Jack, Adaira, Torin, and Sidra to pay the ultimate price.

Voir / View

A River Enchanted

$34.99
Par / By
Par/By Rebecca Ross

#1 Elements of Cadence

 

[FR] House of Earth and Blood rencontre The Witch’s Heart dans le brillant premier roman fantastique pour adultes de Rebecca Ross, qui se déroule sur l’île magique de Cadence où deux ennemis d’enfance doivent faire équipe pour découvrir pourquoi des filles disparaissent de leur clan.

 

[EN] House of Earth and Blood meets The Witch’s Heart in Rebecca Ross’s brilliant first adult fantasy, set on the magical isle of Cadence where two childhood enemies must team up to discover why girls are going missing from their clan.

 

Voir / View
X