• 0 Livres (books) - $0.00
    • Aucun produit dans le panier / No products in the cart

Rena Barron

Livres de l'auteur.rice / Author's book

Maya And The Rising Dark

$9.99$28.74
Par / By
Par / By Rena Barron

Book #1 de/of Maya and the Rising Dark

 

[FR] Dans ce roman fantastique contemporain très attendu, Maya, douze ans, part à la recherche de son père disparu et se retrouve au centre d’une bataille entre notre monde, les Orishas, et le mystérieux et sinistre monde des ténèbres. Parfait pour les fans de Aru Shah and the End of Time et The Serpent’s Secret.

 

[EN] In this highly anticipated contemporary fantasy, twelve-year-old Maya’s search for her missing father puts her at the center of a battle between our world, the Orishas, and the mysterious and sinister Dark world. Perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time and The Serpent’s Secret.

Voir / View

Maya and the Lord of Shadows

$11.99$25.29
Par / By
Par / By Rena Barron

Book #3 de/of Maya and the Rising Dark

 

[FR] Dans le troisième et dernier livre palpitant de la trilogie acclamée Maya and the Rising Dark, que Kirkus qualifie de “véritablement #BlackGirlMagic”, Maya doit affronter le Seigneur des Ombres pour sauver le monde humain d’une guerre imminente avec les Ténèbres.

 

[EN] In the thrilling third and final book in the acclaimed Maya and the Rising Dark trilogy that Kirkus calls “truly #BlackGirlMagic,” Maya must face off with the Lord of Shadows to save the human world from impending war with the Dark.

Voir / View

Maya and the Return of the Godlings

$9.99$28.72
Par / By
Par / By Rena Barron

Book #2 de/of Maya and the Rising Dark

 

[FR] Dans cette suite très attendue, Maya et les godlings doivent retourner dans le monde sinistre des Ténèbres pour récupérer la seule chose qui empêche le voile entre les mondes de s’effondrer : l’âme de son père. Parfait pour les fans de Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky et de Willa of the Wood.

 

[EN] In this highly anticipated sequel, Maya and the godlings must return to the sinister world of The Dark to retrieve the one thing keeping the veil between the worlds from crumbling: her father’s soul. Perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky and Willa of the Wood. 

Voir / ViewPrécommande (Pre-order)
X