• 0 Livres (books) - $0.00
    • Aucun produit dans le panier / No products in the cart

Elizabeth Bear

Livres de l'auteur.rice / Author's book

Machine: A White Space Novel

$22.99
Par / By Elizabeth Bear

Part of / Partie de White Space

 

[FR] Dans ce space opera spectaculairement intelligent, situé dans le même univers que la série White Space acclamée par la critique et parfait pour les fans de Karen Traviss et d’Ada Hoffman, une station spatiale commence à s’effondrer lorsqu’une mission de recherche et de sauvetage de routine revient après avoir dangereusement dérapé.

 

[EN] In this “spectacularly smart space opera” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) set in the same universe as the critically acclaimed White Space series and perfect for fans of Karen Traviss and Ada Hoffman, a space station begins to unravel when a routine search and rescue mission returns after going dangerously awry.

Voir / View

The Stone in the Skull: The Lotus Kingdoms, Book One

$24.99
Par / By Elizabeth Bear

#1 Lotus Kingdoms

 

[FR] L’auteure Elizabeth Bear, lauréate du prix Hugo, revient dans son univers de fantasy épique du ciel éternel, acclamé par la critique, avec une toute nouvelle trilogie.

 

[EN] Hugo Award–winning author Elizabeth Bear returns to her critically acclaimed epic fantasy world of the Eternal Sky with a brand new trilogy.

Voir / View

The Red-Stained Wings: The Lotus Kingdoms, Book Two

$25.99
Par / By Elizabeth Bear

#2 Lotus Kingdoms

 

[FR] Elizabeth Bear, lauréate du prix Hugo, revient dans le monde fantastique épique des royaumes du Lotus avec The Red-Stained Wings, la suite de The Stone in the Skull, qui emmène les Gage dans des terres désertiques, sous un ciel mortel, pour résoudre l’énigme de la pierre dans le crâne.

 

[EN] Hugo Award–winning author Elizabeth Bear returns to the epic fantasy world of the Lotus Kingdoms with The Red-Stained Wings, the sequel to The Stone in the Skull, taking the Gage into desert lands under a deadly sky to answer the riddle of the Stone in the Skull.

Voir / View

Shattered Pillars

$32.50
Par / By Elizabeth Bear

#2 Eternal Sky

 

[FR] Elizabeth Bear est un écrivain étonnant, dont la prose vous entraîne dans des mondes étranges et merveilleux, et vous pousse à vous intéresser de près aux personnes et aux histoires qu’elle raconte. Le monde de The Eternal Sky est largement et profondément créé.

 

[EN] Elizabeth Bear is an astonishing writer, whose prose draws you into strange and wonderful worlds, and makes you care deeply about the people and the stories she tells. The world of The Eternal Sky is broadly and deeply created.

 

Voir / View

Range of Ghosts

$35.25
Par / By Elizabeth Bear

#1 Eternal Sky

 

[FR] Un nouveau roman fantastique puissant de l’auteur lauréate du prix Hugo Elizabeth Bear, Range of Ghosts crée un monde à la fois profond et vaste, où un prince-sorcier cherche à dominer le monde pour la gloire de son Dieu.

 

[EN] A powerful new fantasy from Hugo award–winning author Elizabeth Bear, Range of Ghosts creates a world both deep and broad, where a sorcerer-prince seeks world domination for the glory of his God.


 

 

Voir / View

The Origin of Storms: The Lotus Kingdoms, Book Three

$38.99
Par / By Elizabeth Bear

#3 The Lotos Kingdom

 

[FR] Elizabeth Bear, lauréate du prix Hugo, conclut sa trilogie de fantasy épique, Les Royaumes du Lotus, qui a débuté avec he Stone in the Skull et The Red-Stained Wings. Tout se termine de manière surprenante et satisfaisante dansThe Origin of Storms !

 

[EN] Hugo Award-winning author Elizabeth Bear concludes her highly-acclaimed epic fantasy trilogy, The Lotus Kingdoms,which began with The Stone in the Skull and The Red-Stained Wings. It all comes to a surprising, satisfying climax in The Origin of Storms !

 

Voir / View
X